Change & Evolve Letter
Change & Evolve Podcast
LONELINESS
0:00
-11:11

LONELINESS

THE NEW PANDEMIC


Thanks for listening to the Change & Evolve Letter! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.



Thank you for listening to the Change & Evolve Letter. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share


COMMUNICATION

quality time

expectations


Leave a comment


🎶My Song of the Week

For more good music, go to this Spotify playlist where you can find all the songs from the Change & Evolve Letters!


👀Impressions


For personal reasons, I will be concentrating a large part of my work and expertise on helping people that have become victims of narcissistic abuse and helping them find the road to healing. I would be happy to take the time for a speed coaching call that you can reserve right here, go to my website or simply hit reply and get in touch with me directly.

0 Comments
Change & Evolve Letter
Change & Evolve Podcast
Everyday life, love and relationships, personal growth and lots of other things..." A journey that will change and evolve!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tanja Boness
Recent Episodes
12:28
13:25
  
10:24
17:52
14:44
10:05
  
9:00
  
12:42