Change & Evolve Letter
Change & Evolve Podcast
SPECIAL ISSUE #26
0:00
-7:05

SPECIAL ISSUE #26

MIND GAMES AND MENTAL MUSCLE ACHES


🎶My Song of the Day

Is one that I believe goes well with today’s letter!

For more good music, go to this Spotify playlist where you can find all the songs from the Change & Evolve Letters!


👀Impressions


If you would like to connect with me, find out more about the Enneagram and yourself, and how it can transform you and your life, I would be happy to take the time for a speed coaching call that you can reserve right here go to my website or simply hit reply and get in touch with me directly.


0 Comments
Change & Evolve Letter
Change & Evolve Podcast
Everyday life, love and relationships, personal growth and lots of other things..."
A journey that will change and evolve!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tanja Boness
Recent Episodes
12:28
13:25
  
10:24
17:52
14:44
10:05
  
9:00
  
12:42