Change & Evolve Letter
Change & Evolve Podcast
SPECIAL ISSUE #19
0:00
-7:26

SPECIAL ISSUE #19

FORCED CONSONANCE

If you enjoy reading my Change & Evolve Letter, I would be delighted if you share it with your friends!

Share


🎶My Song of the Day

It was about time for this one….

For more good music, go to this Spotify playlist where you can find all the songs from the Change & Evolve Letters!


👀Impressions

This is a photo I took at the Königsplatz in Munich a few days ago during an open air tango event!


If you would like to connect with me, find out more about the Enneagram and yourself, and how it can transform you and your life, I would be happy to take the time for a speed coaching call that you can reserve right here go to my website or simply hit reply and get in touch with me directly.


0 Comments
Change & Evolve Letter
Change & Evolve Podcast
Everyday life, love and relationships, personal growth and lots of other things..."
A journey that will change and evolve!
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tanja Boness
Recent Episodes